People

photo of Joe Carver

Joe Carver
Graduate Assistant
carver.154@osu.edu

Phillip Day

Phillip Day
Associate Director
day.404@osu.edu
  • Bands Recruitment

Picture for gonzalez.709

Alexander Gonzalez
Graduate Assistant
gonzalez.709@osu.edu

Picture for green.1128

Tess Green
Administrative Coordinator
green.1128@osu.edu

Christopher Hoch

Christopher Hoch
Director of Marching & Athletic...
(614) 292-2598
hoch.4@osu.edu

Picture for leonardi.19

Kevin Leonardi
Sr. Director of Marketing &...
(614) 292-5935
leonardi.19@osu.edu
  • Media & Public Relations

Picture for levine.1763

Brent Levine
Graduate Assistant
levine.1763@osu.edu

Picture for machuga.3

Mary Machuga
Business Operations Manager
(614) 292-2598
machuga.3@osu.edu

Picture for reynolds.26

Mark Reynolds
Percussion Instructor
reynolds.26@osu.edu

Onsby Rose

Onsby Rose
Graduate Assistant
rose.1334@osu.edu

Photo of Michael Smith

Michael Smith
Assistant Director
(614) 292-4659
smith.8675@osu.edu

photo of Allan Williams

Allan Williams
Compliance and Life Skills Coordinator
(614) 247-8044
williams.3839@osu.edu
  • University Student Support...
  • Life Skills Education
  • Title IX