People

Phillip Day

Phillip Day
Associate Director
day.404@osu.edu
  • Bands Recruitment

Picture for drexler.40

Evan Drexler
Communications Manager
drexler.40@osu.edu

Picture for farr.68

Daniel Farr
Graduate Assistant
farr.68@osu.edu

Picture for gonzalez.709

Alexander Gonzalez
Graduate Assistant
gonzalez.709@osu.edu

Christopher Hoch

Christopher Hoch
Director of Marching & Athletic...
(614) 292-2598
hoch.4@osu.edu

Picture for jones.4371

Scott Jones
Associate Director of University Bands
jones.4371@osu.edu

Picture for levine.1763

Brent Levine
Graduate Assistant
levine.1763@osu.edu

Picture for machuga.3

Mary Machuga
Business Operations Manager
(614) 292-2598
machuga.3@osu.edu

Picture for mack.429

TJ Mack
Graduate Assistant
mack.429@osu.edu

Picture for mikkelson.1

Russel Mikkelson
Director of University Bands
mikkelson.1@osu.edu

Picture for price.1056

Kaitlin Price
Administrative Coordinator
614-292-2598
price.1056@osu.edu

Picture for reynolds.26

Mark Reynolds
Percussion Instructor
reynolds.26@osu.edu

Photo of Michael Smith

Michael Smith
Assistant Director
(614) 292-4659
smith.8675@osu.edu