People

photo of Joe Carver

Joe Carver
Graduate Assistant
carver.154@osu.edu

Phillip Day

Phillip Day
Associate Director
day.404@osu.edu
  • Bands Recruitment

Todd Fessler

Todd Fessler
Graduate Assistant
fessler.14@osu.edu

Picture for green.1128

Tess Green
Administrative Coordinator
green.1128@osu.edu

Christopher Hoch

Christopher Hoch
Director of Marching & Athletic...
(614) 292-2598
hoch.4@osu.edu

Jeff Krubsack

Jeff Krubsack
Graduate Assistant
krubsack.1@osu.edu

Picture for leonardi.19

Kevin Leonardi
Sr. Director of Marketing &...
(614) 292-5935
leonardi.19@osu.edu
  • Media & Public Relations

Kristin Lin

Kristin Lin
Graduate Assistant
lin.2288@osu.edu

Picture for machuga.3

Mary Machuga
Business Operations Manager
(614) 292-2598
machuga.3@osu.edu

Jenn Olis

Jenn Olis
Graduate Assistant
olis.5@osu.edu

Photo of Kim Potter

Kim Potter
Compliance and Life Skills Coordinator
(614) 247-8044
potter.146@osu.edu
  • University Student Support...
  • Life Skills Education
  • Title IX

Picture for reynolds.26

Mark Reynolds
Percussion Instructor
reynolds.26@osu.edu

Onsby Rose

Onsby Rose
Graduate Assistant
rose.1334@osu.edu

Photo of Michael Smith

Michael Smith
Assistant Director
(614) 292-4659
smith.8675@osu.edu